Contact

Tim Shimmel | Founder
Portland + Central Oregon
tim@nwnegociantproject.com | 541-968-8825

Brandon Day | Owner & Sales Manager
Salem + Eugene + Southern Oregon
brandon@nwnegociantproject.com | 503-409-1704

Jeremie Fincher | Sales Representative
Portland + Sandy + Hoodland
jeremie@nwnegociantproject.com | 503-915-3393

Jordan Tippens | Representative
Portland + North Coast
jordan@nwnegociantproject.com | 971-401-4572

AJ Miller | Sales Representative
Portland + Hood River
aj@nwnegociantproject.com | 971-237-2916

Nick Jaindl | Sales Representative
Central Oregon
nick@nwnegociantproject.com | 503-559-1256

Mike Nolen | Sales Representative
Central Coast + Eugene, Albany Corvallis + Southern Oregon
mike@nwnegociantproject.com | 541-554-9011

Alexis Harrington | Sales Representative
Salem & Wine Country
alexis@nwnegociantproject.com | 419-280-8112