Contact

Tim Shimmel | Founder
tim@nwnegociantproject.com | 541-968-8825

Brandon Day | Owner & Sales Manager
Salem + Eugene + Southern Oregon
brandon@nwnegociantproject.com | 503-409-1704

Jeremie Fincher | Portland + Sandy + Hoodland
jeremie@nwnegociantproject.com | 503-915-3393

Jordan Tippens | Portland + North Coast
jordan@nwnegociantproject.com | 971-401-4572

AJ Miller | Portland + Hood River
aj@nwnegociantproject.com | 971-237-2916

Nick Jaindl | Central Oregon
nick@nwnegociantproject.com | 503-559-1256

Amber Ryan | Southern Oregon
amber@nwnegociantproject.com | 716-499-2136